Members of Statutory Bodies


  • Superior General of the Congregation CTC      –      Rev.Mother  Susamma CTC
  • Provincial Mother of  St. Joseph’s  Province    –      Rev. Sr. Charles CTC
  • Principal of the College                                        –       Rev. Dr. Sr. Geege                                                                                              Joanamma Xavier CTC
  • Vice Principal of the College                               –       Rev. Dr. Sr.Stella Grace CTC
  • Local Manager of the College                             –       Rev. Sr. Clodit CTC
  • Office Superintendent                                          –       Rev. Sr.Mercina  CTC
  • College Librarian                                                   –       Rev.Sr.Diogeneous CTC
  • Staff  Representative                                           –        Rev. Sr. Sharin CTC
  • Representation of the Administrative staff       –      Rev. Sr.Dinishia CTC


1. Dr. Sr. Geege Joanamma Xavier (Principal)M.A, NET, B.Ed., M.Phil, PhD
2. Dr. Sr. Stella Grace (Vice Principal)M.Sc, Ph.D.,NET
3. Dr. Sheena Xavier., M.Sc., Ph.D
4.  Dr. Cicily Pearly Alex, M.P. Ed ., NET , Ph.D
5. Capt. Dr . Bridget Joseph K.M.A., Ph. D., B.Ed, PGD in Translation
6. Dr. Lima Antony  M.A.,B.Ed.,NET-JRF, Ph.D.
7.  Dr. Ansa Alphonsa Antony M.Sc., NET-JRF, Ph.D.,
8. Ms. Minimol K. M.A., NET -JRF
9.  Ms. Vandana Aravindan M.A, NET
10. Dr. Nisha P, M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.,NET
11. Ms. Nikitha Xavier, M.A., M.Phil, B.Ed, NET-JRF
12. Ms. Shereena John,, NET-JRF
13. Dr. Reshmi Varghese, M.Sc., M.Phil, NET, Ph.D.
14. Dr. Newly Joseph, M.Sc, B.Ed., NET ,Ph.D
15. Dr. Anu Anto, MSc. , NET- JRF, Ph.D

Latest News
  • *Applications invited for Permanent Vacancies - Post of Assistant Professors*

    Read More
View All